SPARE CHANGE NEEDED


Hi, so i’ve set up a Firstgiving site (US version of Justgiving) to raise funds for Fresh Air – the organisation who have been kind enough to offer me a place in the New York Marathon.

http://www.firstgiving.com/12marathons12months

All i ask is that you donate $2 dollars and pass on the link to friends or repost it on twitter and facebook etc.

i’ll be funding my way to New York etc. all i ask is for a couple of dollars/pounds to help me get in the race!

Just in the process of deciding on my final 3 marathons – the next three months look like this: Jersey Marathon, New York Marathon and finally the LUTON MARATHON. That will be 13 marathons in 12 months if i complete them all. The body isn’t in a great way at the moment but i’ll keep on running to the finish. I also have something up my sleeve which i’ll keep to myself at the moment, but will be pretty special if it comes off…i’ll keep you up to speed.

Thank you so much.

P.S I’LL DO THIS MARATHON IN UNDER 2HRS AND 50 MINUTES AS WELL.

Leave a Reply

