The bug is spreading


Without even trying that hard, I have now managed to get five of my female colleagues – in fact all of my female colleagues – to agree to sign up for the runforcongowomen in November in London. I thought I’d better blog about it asap so that they can’t back out on me!

Now it’s time to persuade the men to join us…

I can’t believe Chris hasn’t blogged about his amazing IronMan result yet – normally he uses any excuse to gloat!! Only joking Chris – it is an amazing achievement and I’m very glad you came back in one piece. With only a week to go before the Congo trip, it was a pretty brave/stupid thing to do.

Nicola

Leave a Reply

